6 thoughts on “Haiku # 38

  1. Francina February 7, 2012 / 7:51 pm

    pretty Ku. 🙂

  2. rogerdengle February 9, 2012 / 4:14 am

    I’ve been checking out your posts for the past month or so and must say that I think your skill at matching words with photographs is excellent. Limiting your posts to the brevity of haiku takes determination, I’m sure.
    I’m nominating you for the Liebster Blog Award ( because I love your style.) Post this on your website and wear it with pride.

    See Cat Forsley’s Blog http://wp.me/p1KUVD-ns for more details on the Liebster Blog Award.
    Congats!

    • The right mood February 9, 2012 / 4:00 pm

      Hi Roger, thank you for nominating me for the liebster award!… I’m so glad (that you love my style). Limitation imposed by the haiku is a everyday challenge and some days it works better than others 🙂

Leave a comment