Seneca on friendship

Seneca wrote Lucillo a letter on Hecate and friendship:

.. Let me tell you what I like about Hecate on friendship. “Are you asking me” he said “about my progress? I’ve started being friend with myself.” He made a lot of progress...  such a friend is always at hand.

Merry Christmas to all our friends

(and to their friends, so)

Laura & JJ

Accessories Legatoria Koiné
Merry Christmas! (accessories Legatoria Koinè)
One thought on “Seneca on friendship

  1. mac December 27, 2014 / 9:04 am

    Merry Christmas to you too!!
    Hope you’re all well. I’ve taken a little break from the Italian travels for a while – and staying in Cambridge, UK at the moment. I’ve always loved College Towns, and this place is really nice 🙂 Love the vibes and bookstores and the closeness to nature.

    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

